Summer Latin Cruise Sat, June 09 2018 @ Summer Latin Cruises, Vancouver [9 June]

Summer Latin Cruise Sat, June 09 2018


580
09
June
19:00 - 23:00

 Facebook event page
Summer Latin Cruises
750 Pacific Blvd., Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 5E7
This is the White Cruise of the Latin Cruises 2018 Saturday, June 09 2018. FOR 16 YEARS IT'S A SOLD OUT.
Buy your Tickets in Advance WWW.VANCOUVERLATINFEVER.COM WWW.SUMMERLATINCRUISES.COM

SCHEDULE
Sat, May 05 CINCO DE MAYO CRUISE
*Sat, May 26 (Carnaval-Boat) M.V. Abitibi
Sat, Jun 09 White boat
Sat, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 30 CANADA DAY Cruise
Sat, July 07
Sat, July 14 (Cuban Cruise)
Sat, July 21 (Colombian Cruise)
Sat, Aug 11,
Sat, Aug 18,
Sat, Aug 25,
Sat, Sept 09 (White Corona)

400 PEOPLE @ THE M.V Queen of Diamonds (* M.V. ABITIBI) HAVING THE TIME OF THEIR LIFE.

3 HOURS, 3 LEVELS, 3 DJ'S

7.00 PM BOARDING

7:55 PM DEPARTING

11.00 PM FINAL
CONGA FLOOR: SALSA MERENGUE BACHATA VALLENATO

TROPICAL FLOOR: MIX OF LATIN, BRASILIAN, CARIBEAN & TOP 40', BALKAN AND MORE

TIX ARE $39 IN ADV LIGHT DINNER BUFFET INCLUDED WITH THE PRICE… FULL BUFFET Option is Available

GROUP DISCOUNTS CALL 604 722 1559 OR 778 891 7644

HOW TO BUY THE TICKETS:

LOS GUERREROS
3317 KINGSWAY
t: 604 451 7850

Playa Tropical
334 6th St. N.W.
t: 604.544.5006

El Mexican
1049 Granville St
t: 604.569.0955

ON LINE
clubzone

*After-party Discount Cover with (wrist-band)
LUX LOUNGE 1180 HOWE St.(IVORY SATURDAYS)
STUDIO Nightclub 919 Granville St… International Saturdays
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Summer Latin Cruises:

Summer Latin Cruise 2018
Summer Latin Cruise 2018
Summer Latin Cruises

The most anticipated events in Vancouver :

An Evening With Fleetwood Mac
An Evening With Fleetwood Mac
Rogers Arena
Russell Peters
Russell Peters
Rogers Arena
Arctic Monkeys with guests Mini Mansions
Arctic Monkeys with guests Mini Mansions
Pacific Coliseum
Drake & Migos - Vancouver
Drake & Migos - Vancouver
2 NIGHTS: Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour
2 NIGHTS: Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour
Rogers Arena
SOLD OUT: Tenacious D
SOLD OUT: Tenacious D
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Hozier
Hozier
Japan Market - Christmas Fair
Japan Market - Christmas Fair
UBC Robson Square
2018 Weirdos Holiday Market
2018 Weirdos Holiday Market
Drake & Migos - Vancouver
Drake & Migos - Vancouver
Rogers Arena