Labyrinth Art Night @ ACME Studios, Vancouver [14 September]

Labyrinth Art Night


684
14
September
20:00 - 23:59

 Facebook event page
ACME Studios
112 East Hastings St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6A 4J1
Come out for a night of art, music and drinks! After the cancellation of the usual neighborhood SWARM, we at ACME Studios have decided to keep the dream alive!
ACME Studios holds 16 studios and close to 50 artists of all disciplines, many of whom will be showing art in their studios and the Labyrinth Gallery.

There will also be special exhibitions and DJ sets in The Gam and Remington Gallery and Studio.

A few of the participating artists:
Megan Dietrich http://megandietrich.com/
Alex Gibson https://instagram.com/caribbean.boy/
Art Green https://IAmArtGreen.com
Adam Harvey https://cargocollective.com/AdamFlewelling
Courtney Hundseth https://instagram.com/chundsethart/
Trenton Eleque James elequejames.com
James Allen Kemp Handeyedesignceramics.weebly.com
Thalia Lemon https://instagram.com/crazythalia/
Diana Victoria Newman dvnewman.com
Benjamin Poulton https://benjaminpoulton.com
Michael Shumiatcher ultramodernevancouver.com
Taka Sudo takasudo.com
Francis Tiffany http://slavetothepainting.blogspot.com/
Alex Waber alexwaber.com
Jasmine Wallace jasmine-wallace.com
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ ACME Studios:

East Side Culture Crawl at Acme!
East Side Culture Crawl at Acme!
ACME Studios

The most anticipated events in Vancouver :

Lights at Lafarge - Season Kick-off
Lights at Lafarge - Season Kick-off
City of Coquitlam - Municipality
Trevor Noah: Loud & Clear Tour
Trevor Noah: Loud & Clear Tour
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
2018 Weirdos Holiday Market
2018 Weirdos Holiday Market
THE HALL at 1739 Venables Street, Vancouver BC
KISS: End of the Road World Tour
KISS: End of the Road World Tour
Rogers Arena
SOLD OUT: Tenacious D
SOLD OUT: Tenacious D
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Science of Cocktails 2019
Science of Cocktails 2019
Science World
New West Craft Winter Night Market
New West Craft Winter Night Market
New West Craft
CandyTown - A Yaletown Holiday Festival
CandyTown - A Yaletown Holiday Festival
Yaletown
Bob The Drag Queen - Crazy Black Lady Vancouver 14+
Bob The Drag Queen - Crazy Black Lady Vancouver 14+
The Vogue Theatre
Kitsilano Winter Market
Kitsilano Winter Market
Kits House