Labyrinth Art Night @ ACME Studios, Vancouver [14 September]

Labyrinth Art Night


684
14
September
20:00 - 23:59

 Facebook event page
ACME Studios
112 East Hastings St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6A 4J1
Come out for a night of art, music and drinks! After the cancellation of the usual neighborhood SWARM, we at ACME Studios have decided to keep the dream alive!
ACME Studios holds 16 studios and close to 50 artists of all disciplines, many of whom will be showing art in their studios and the Labyrinth Gallery.

There will also be special exhibitions and DJ sets in The Gam and Remington Gallery and Studio.

A few of the participating artists:
Megan Dietrich http://megandietrich.com/
Alex Gibson https://instagram.com/caribbean.boy/
Art Green https://IAmArtGreen.com
Adam Harvey https://cargocollective.com/AdamFlewelling
Courtney Hundseth https://instagram.com/chundsethart/
Trenton Eleque James elequejames.com
James Allen Kemp Handeyedesignceramics.weebly.com
Thalia Lemon https://instagram.com/crazythalia/
Diana Victoria Newman dvnewman.com
Benjamin Poulton https://benjaminpoulton.com
Michael Shumiatcher ultramodernevancouver.com
Taka Sudo takasudo.com
Francis Tiffany http://slavetothepainting.blogspot.com/
Alex Waber alexwaber.com
Jasmine Wallace jasmine-wallace.com
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Vancouver :

A Conversation With Ellen Degeneres
A Conversation With Ellen Degeneres
Rogers Arena
Childish Gambino
Childish Gambino
Rogers Arena
An Evening With Fleetwood Mac
An Evening With Fleetwood Mac
Rogers Arena
JAY-Z and Beyoncé - OTR II
JAY-Z and Beyoncé - OTR II
BC Place
Russell Peters
Russell Peters
Rogers Arena
Arctic Monkeys with guests Mini Mansions
Arctic Monkeys with guests Mini Mansions
Pacific Coliseum
Childish Gambino - Vancouver
Childish Gambino - Vancouver
Rogers Arena